Free Delivery for All Orders over € 85

Contact us


Extreme Mobiles Ltd

201, Arc. Makariou
Lakatamia 2311, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel. +357 22 45 44 94
info(at)extrememobiles.com.cy

Working hours

Monday           9.00 am  -  7.00 pm
Tuesday          9.00 am  -  7.00 pm
Wednesday     9.00 am  -  3.00 pm
Thursday         9.00 am  -  7.00 pm
Friday               9.00 am  -  7.00 pm
Saturday          9.00 am  -  3.00 pm

Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

 Extreme Mobiles Holidays - 2018

 ΝEW YEAR’S DAY - 1 January (Monday)

Epiphany day - 6 January (Saturday)

Green Monday - 19 February

National Holiday - 25 March (Sunday)

National Holiday - 1 April (Sunday)

ORTHODOX EASTER DAY - 8 April

Easter Monday - 9 April

Labour day - 1 May (Tuesday)

Whit Monday - 28 May

Assumption day - 15 August (Wednesday)

National holiday - 1 October (Monday)

National holiday - 28 October (Sunday)

CHRISTMAS DAY - 25 December (Tuesday)

Boxing day - 26 December (Wednesday)